Collectors news | June 2022

The Rolling Stones</a> 7" Singles 1963-1966ABKCO Records released The Rolling Stones 7" Singles 1963-1966 on June 10, 2022, a limited edition 7" box set that includes reproductions of the first 18 vinyl singles and EPs as issued by Decca and London Records.

Pressed in France for a worldwide distribution, the set includes three early multi-track EPs and two versions of both '(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction' and 'Get Off Of My Cloud', each with alternate London and Decca B-sides.
The box – which features nine top 20 hits and five #1s – includes period-correct cover art, comes with a 32-page book with sleeve notes by Nigel Williamson, and a set of five photo cards and a poster.
All tracks remastered by Bob Ludwig.
More details in the France discography.

The Rolling Stones' Singles [1971-2006] box set

A second box, '1966-1971', should be released in 2023.

Come On (or. release 06-1963)
1. Come On
2. I Want To Be Loved

I Wanna Be Your Man (or. release 11-1963)
1. I Wanna Be Your Man
2. Stoned

The Rolling Stones E.P. (or. release 01-1964)
1. Bye Bye Johnny
2. Money
3. You Better Move On
4. Poison Ivy

Not Fade Away (or. release 02-1964)
1. Not Fade Away
2. Little By Little

Tell Me (or. release 06-1964)
1. Tell Me
2. I Just Want To Make Love To You

It's All Over Now (or. release 06-1964)
1. It's All Over Now
2. Good Times, Bad Times

Five by Five E.P. (or. release 08-1964)
1. If You Need Me
2. Empty Heart
3. 2120 South Michigan Avenue
4. Confessin' The Blues
5. Around & Around

Time Is On My Side (or. release 09-1964)
1. Time Is On My Side
2. Congratulations

Little Red Rooster (or. release 11-1964)
1. Little Red Rooster
2. Off The Hook

Heart Of Stone (or. release 12-1964)
1. Heart Of Stone
2. What A Shame

The Last Time (or. release 02-1965)
1. The Last Time
2. Play With Fire

Got Live If You Want It! E.P. (or. release 06-1965)
1. We Want The Stones
2. Everybody Needs Somebody to Love
3. Pain in My Heart
4. Route 66
5. I'm Moving On
6. I'm Alright

(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (US version, or. rel. 06-1965)
1. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
2. The Under Assistant West Coast Promotion Man

(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (UK version, or. rel. 08-1965)
1. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
2. The Spider and The Fly

Get Off Of My Cloud (US version, or. rel. 09-1965)
1. Get Off Of My Cloud
2. I'm Free

Get Off Of My Cloud (UK version, or. rel. 10-1965)
1. Get Off Of My Cloud
2. The Singer Not The Song

As Tears Go By (or. release 12-1965)
1. As Tears Go By
2. Gotta Get Away (US 1965)

19th Nervous Breakdown (US version, or. release 02-1966)
1. 19th Nervous Breakdown
2. Sad Day (US B-side)