Rupert Hine collectors discography - Home
View your bag

Item details | Ask a question about this item
select this item add item to your selection | see 236 items by Rupert Hine

Artist Yvonne Elliman
Title Food Of Love
  1. Casserole Me Over
  2. More Than One, Less Than Five
  3. I Want To Make You Laugh, I Want To Make You Cry
  4. Meusli Dreams
  5. I Can't Explain
  6. Sunshine
  7. Hawaii
  8. I Don't Know How To Love Him Blues
  9. The Moon Struck One
  10. Happy Ending
  11. Love's Bringing Me Down
Record label / Publisher MCA 356
Format LP
Country & year of release Country of origin: USA USA, 1973
Description produced by Rupert Hine (on Purple Records in the UK)
Yvonne Elliman - Food Of Love - MCA 356 USA LP

Related Video

< Back