Rupert Hine collectors discography - Home
View your bag

Item details | Ask a question about this item
select this item add item to your selection | see 159 items by Rupert Hine | 23 items match this title

Artist Rupert Hine
Title Immunity
  1. I Hang On To My Vertigo
  2. Misplaced Love
  3. Samsara
  4. Surface Tension
  5. I Think A Man Will Hang Soon
  6. Immunity
  7. Another Stranger
  8. Psycho Surrender
  9. Make A Wish
Format LP
Country & year of release Country of origin: UK UK, 1981
Description 'The Sound Clinic' double-sided acetate

< Back