Rupert Hine collectors discography - Home
View your bag

Item details | Ask a question about this item
select this item add item to your selection | see 159 items by Rupert Hine | 4 items match this title

Artist V/A incl. Rupert Hine, Deep Purple, Yvonne Elliman, etc.
Title Rock Reflections
  1. Deep Purple: Smoke On The Water
  2. Tony Ashton: Celebration
  3. Hard Stuff: Libel
  4. Rupert Hine: Hamburgers
  5. Yvonne Elliman: Hawaii
  6. Tucky Buzzard: Gold Medaillons
  7. Silverhead: Rolling With My Baby
  8. Deep Purple: When A Blind Man Cries
  9. Yvonne Elliman: I Can't Explain
  10. Maldoon: Clouds In My Hair
  11. Buddy Bohn: Vermouth Rondo
  12. Carol Hunter: Look Out Cleveland
Record label / Publisher EMI 5C 048-51902
Format LP
Country & year of release Country of origin: Holland Holland, 1975
Description reissue of the British sampler 'Purple People' originally issued on the Purple Records label in 1973 - incl. the non-album track 'Hamburgers' by Rupert Hine

< Back