Nanook Records - Home
View your bag

Artist The Rolling Stones (305 items by this artist)
Title Vol. 5 Aftermath
  1. Mother's Little Helper
  2. Stupid Girl
  3. Lady Jane
  4. Under My Thumb
  5. Doncha Bother Me
  6. Goin' Home
  7. Flight 505
  8. High And Dry
  9. Out Of Time
  10. It's Not Easy
  11. I Am Waiting
  12. Take It Or Leave It
  13. Think
  14. What To Do
Record label / PublisherLondon SLH-51
Country & release dateCountry of origin: Japan Japan, 1966
Descriptionoriginal gatefold unique cover w/ lyrics insert
Condition (cover/record)ex/vg+ - 2 marks but no scratches. The record plays fine, with light bgnoise. The jacket has some wear but no seam splits or tears, see pix
Price in € [$|£]85 €
AvaibilityAvailable - add to basket Select this item
EnquiryAsk a question about this item
Picture(s)The Rolling Stones - Vol. 5 Aftermath  - London SLH-51 Japan LP

All pictures are of actual items unless stated otherwise

◀ Back